Manchester Proud Champions

Our list of Champions for student success – Champions for Manchester’s future, grows every day:



Amoskeag Industries, Inc.

Anagnost Companies

Baker Newman Noyes

Bank of America

Bar Harbor Bank & Trust

Bellwether Community Credit Union

Boufford Funeral Home

Brady Sullivan Properties

CCA Global Partners

Central Paper Products Co.

Citizen’s Bank

Cookson Strategic Communications


CMK Architects

Dartmouth Hitchcock

Duffy & Associates

Eastern Bank

Eckman Construction


Geneia LLC

Granite State Communications

GYK Antler

Harvard Pilgrim Health Care

Hoyle Tanner & Associates, Inc.

Jeanine and Company

Kalwall Corporation

Kanteres Real Estate

Keller Williams

Lavallee Brensinger Architects

Manchester Downtown Hotel

Manchester Historic Association/Millyard Museum

McLane Middleton

Melanson Heath

Merrimack River Technologies, LLC

Merchants Automotive Group

NBT Bank

Northeast Delta Dental

People’s United Bank


Puritan Backroom


St. Mary’s Bank

Sheehan Phinney


Sojourn Partners

Spectrum Marketing Companies, Inc.

Stebbins Commercial Properties

Stibler Associates

Sullivan & Sullivan, LLC

TD Bank

TF Moran, Inc.

Truncelitto & Davis

Velcro USA

Wadleigh, Star & Peters



Bhutanese Community of NH

Breathe New Hampshire

Catholic Charities NH

Catholic Medical Center

CASA of New Hampshire

Child and Family Services

City Year

Currier Museum of Art

Easter Seals

Elliot Health System

Franco-American Centre

Granite United Way

Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce

Manchester Boys and Girls Club

Manchester NAACP

Manchester Rotary Club

Manchester Young Professionals Network

NeighborWorks Southern NH

The Granite YMCA

Queen City Rotary



Manchseter-Boston Regional Airport

Manchester Mayors: Ted Gatsas, Robert Baines, Sylvio DuPuis, Raymond Wieczorek

Manchester Police Department

Manchester School District Unions:

Sue Hannan – MEA (Manchester Education Association)

Lynn Standish – MESPA  (Manchester Education Support Personnel Association)

Lisa Hanel – AFSCME  (The American Federation of State, County and Municipal  Employees)

Brendan McCafferty – AMP (Association of Manchester Principals)

Wendy Perron – Director’s and Coordinators

Robin Maloney – Certified Instructors


Derryfield School Breakthrough

New Hampshire Institute of Art

Manchester Community College

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Saint Anselm College

Southern New Hampshire University

University of New Hampshire Manchester